Linked Reservations - Link | Unlink | Cancel .ng

📆 Revised:

This article describes how to link, unlink and cancel linked reservations

Link Reservations
Unlink Reservations
Cancel Linked Reservations

Linked Reservations

Select Search Reservations on the Dashboard.


Screenshot 2024-03-28 at 2.09.15 PM.png


Locate the applicable reservation in the search page and select the reservation you wish to link


Screenshot 2024-06-14 at 11.11.19 AM.png


The booking details page loads with the Guest tab selected by default.

Select the Actions tab.

  • Select Linked Reservations

Screenshot 2024-10-03 at 5.39.01 PM.png


Linked Reservations screen loads

Click on Link New Reservation

Screenshot 2024-10-03 at 5.40.58 PM.png


A Select Reservation popup activates.

Select the reservation you wish to connect to, use the search option to locate the reservation with ease.

One selected, click on Confirm

Screenshot 2024-06-14 at 11.40.53 AM.png


You will receive a success message when linked

You will be now able to see that the reservation is connected by the visible linked icon Screenshot 2024-06-14 at 1.16.48 PM.png located next to the reservation name.

Screenshot 2024-10-07 at 1.17.50 PM.png


Select Search Reservations on the Dashboard.


Screenshot 2024-03-28 at 2.09.15 PM.png


Search Reservations screen loads

Locate and select the linked reservation that you wish to unlink


Screenshot 2024-10-31 at 3.18.00 PM.png


The booking details page loads with the Guest tab selected by default.

Select the Actions tab.

  • Select Linked Reservations


Screenshot 2024-10-31 at 3.21.52 PM.png


Linked Reservations screen loads showing the linked reservations.

Click on Unlink New Reservation

Screenshot 2024-10-31 at 3.25.50 PM.png


Unlinked Reservation popup activates.

Select the reservation you wish to unlink, use the search option to locate the reservation with ease.

One selected, click on Confirm

Screenshot 2024-10-31 at 3.28.02 PM.png


Cancel Linked Reservations

Select Search Reservations on the Dashboard.


Screenshot 2024-03-28 at 11.36.20 AM.png


Locate and select the applicable linked reservation in the search page.

Screenshot 2024-10-31 at 4.01.04 PM.png


The booking details page loads with the Guest tab selected by default.

Select Cancel Reservation.

Screenshot 2024-10-31 at 4.02.17 PM.png


Confirmation screen activates

Select to:

  • Cancel selected individual reservation only

  • Cancel select AND all linked reservations

Screenshot 2024-11-03 at 2.39.42 PM.png


Cancel selected individual reservation only

Once selected, pop up activates

  • Select Confirm


Reservation only will show canceled


Screenshot 2024-11-03 at 3.07.32 PM.png
Screenshot 2024-11-03 at 3.14.13 PM.png


Cancel select AND all linked reservations

Once selected, Cancel Reservation screen loads

  • Click on Confirm to complete the action.



All linked reservations will show canceled

Screenshot 2024-11-03 at 3.09.49 PM.png
Screenshot 2024-11-03 at 3.15.40 PM.png